top of page

Ministry Happening Here and Now

**PICTURE BLOG**

Registration | Avalanche-Zip Line | Colossians

Mondays I get to help with registration. I get to let the kids know which cabin they will be staying in and who their counselor is for the week! I also have the privilege of helping with our zip line. The picture you see below is of me standing on a platform about 40 feet off the ground, holding on to the rope, getting ready to ride the zip line! We are studying Colossians this summer!

My Lifeguard Crew -

I am loving getting to know this crew better! It's been a joy guarding with them and studying scripture with them! We also have the "privilege" and important responsibility of cleaning the public restrooms throughout the week.

Hope you enjoy the picture collage of happenings here at Scioto Hills Christian Camp.

Will you continue to pray for God's work here at Scioto Hills? Stay tuned for pictures, happenings at Freedom International Ministries in the D.R, and an update on my support raising.

Interested in receiving my email newsletter? Click Here.

bottom of page